Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
SINP Home Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
Alumni: Postdoctoral Fellows:

You once spent your valuable time in the Theory division in building up your bright career. We wish your long life and fruitful professional future. Many of you now remain far away for the sake of your job, and the division is thus on an effort in preparing a list of alumni. You are, therefore, requested to help the division by sending your particulars to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. if the list as noted below is incomplete. You are also requested to contact with your former colleagues to send the same.

 Name Duration  Current Position
 Akavoor Manu 2023-2023  
 Chiranjeeb Singha 2021-2023  
 Shubhajyoti Mohapatra 2022-2023   
 Vinay Malvimat 2021-2023   
 Rohan Raghava Poojary 2023-2024   
 Dharmesh Jain 2017-2019 RA, S. N. Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences, Kolkata
 Maguni Mahakhud 2017-2019  RA, IISER, Mohali 
 Nilanjana Kumar 2017-2018 D. S. Kothari Fellow, Delhi University
 Mayukh Raj Gangopadhyay 2017-2019 INSPIRE Faculty at CTP, Jamia, Delhi
 Sarbani Majumder 2014-2016  
 Santosh Singh    
 Tae-Hun Lee    
 Tapan Naskar 2010-2012  Visiting Scientist, CBS, Mumbai
 Swapan Majhi    IACS, Kolkata
 Shesansu Sekhar Pal    Reader & Head, Utkal University
 Sonika  2010-2011  RA, BARC Mumbai
 Rajarshi Ray 2005-2007  Faculty, CAPSS,Bose Institute, Kolkata
 Pijush K Ghosh 2003-2006  Faculty, Visva Bharati, Santineketan
 Tanwi Ghosh    
 Monica Sinha    Faculty: IIT Rajasthan


Last Updated on Wednesday, 06 March 2024 14:21
Copyright © 2024 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS