Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
SINP Home Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in

Educational Web Servers in India The Department of Electronics is responsible for ERNET, the Education and Research Network, through which most of these institutions connect to the internet. Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Bombay (BARC) Centre for Artificial Intelligence and Robotics, Bangalore (CAIR) CSIR Centre for Mathematical Modelling and Computer Simulation , Bangalore (C-MMACS) Indian Institute of Management, Calcutta (IIMC) Indian Institute of Management , Lucknow (IIML) Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur (IIT-KGP). Architecture and Regional Planning Department, IIT-Kgp Chemical Engineering Department, IIT-Kgp. Computer Science and Engineering Department, IIT-Kgp. Electronics and Electrical Engineering Department, IIT-Kgp. Geology and Geophysics Department, IIT-Kgp. Mathematics Department, IIT-Kgp. Mechanical Engineering Department, IIT-Kgp Naval Architecture and Ocean Engineering Department, IIT-Kgp. Inter-University Centre for Astronomy and Astrophysics, Pune (IUCAA) Inter University Consortium For Department of Atomic Energy (DAE) Facilities, Calcutta Center (IUC). Variable Energy Cyclotron Centre, Department of Atomic Energy, Calcutta. Center for Mathematical Modelling and Computer Simulation. South Asian Regional Research Centre (SAS­RRC) Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad. Useful, handsome pages that will tell and show you almost everything about IIMA. Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research . Research Institute (MRI) is an autonomous institute, funded by the Department of Atomic Energy (DAE). Delhi Public School, R K Puram Delhi Public School,Vasant Kunj Bioinformatics Distributed Information Centre, Pune Indian Academy of Sciences, Bangalore Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore (IISc) Aerospace Engineering Department, IISc Center for Ecological Sciences, IISc, (CES) Center for Theoretical Studies, IIS, (CTS) Chemical Engineering Department, IISc Computer Science and Automation Department, IISc Electrical Communication Engineering Department, IISc High Voltage Engineering Department, IISc Inorganic and Physical Chemistry, IISc Instrumentation and Service Unit, IISc Department of Management Studies, IISc Mathematics Department, IISc Mechanical Engineering Department, IISc National Center for Science Information, IISc(NCSI) Organic Chemistry Department, IISc Physics Department, IISc Sophisticated Instruments Facilities, IIS Supercomputer Education and Research Centre, IISc, Bangalore (SERC) Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay (IITB) Department of Aerospace Engineering, IITB Department of Civil Engineering Department of Computer Science and Engineering, IITB Educational Technology Cell, IITB Department of Earth Sciences, IITB Department of Electrical Engineering, IITB Department of Mathematics, IITB Department of Mechanical Engineering, IITB Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi (IITD) Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur (IITK) Indian Institute of Technology, Madras (IITM) Institute of Mathematical Sciences,Madras (IMSc) Institute for Plasma Research, Gandhinagar (IPR) Institute of Rural Management, Anand (IRMA). Railway Staff College, Vadodara. Intermittent conection. Inter-University Centre for Astronomy and Astrophysics, Pune (IUCAA) Jawaharlal Nehru Center for Advance Scientific Research, Bangalore (JNC) National Institute of Ocean Technology, Madras (NIOT) Raman Research Institute, Bangalore (RRI) Mathematical Institute, Chennai (SMI). Sardar Vallabhbhai Regional College of Engineering and Technology, Surat (SVREC) Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Bombay (TIFR) School of Mathematics, (TIFR) Computer Sciences Group,(TIFR) Theoretical Physics Group,(TIFR) of Pune, Pune Department of Physics,unipune

Educational Web Servers in India


Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:09
Copyright © 2024 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS