SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
SINP Home Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
Students
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Abhik Jash Student 337 1337 abhik.jash
arpita das Student 337,140A (LAB) 1337/2140 arpita.das
Bankim Chandra Das Student 337 / 2140 1337 / 2140 bankim.das
Jaydeep Datta Student 337 1337 jaydeep.datta
Maudud Ahmed Student 367(sitting), 369(lab) 2367, 2369 maudud.ahmed
Pralay Kumar Das Student 367, 3419 2367,3419 pralay.das
Prasant Kumar Rout Student 3419, 1337 3419, 1337 prasant.rout
Priyabrata Seth Student 140A,337 2140 priyabrata.seth
Promita Roy Student 3419 , 337 3419, 1337 promita.roy
Ram Sewak Student 334(Lab), 337(sitting) 1337,1333 ram.kashyap
Sayan Ghosh Student 337(sitting), 3302(lab) 1337, 3311 Sayan.ghosh
Sayan Ghosh Student This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Shubharaj Mukherjee Student 337(sitting), 369(lab) 2337, 2369 subharaj.mukherjee
Sourav Kumar Dey Student 334 (Lab), 337 1333 (Lab), 1337 skumar.dey
Sridhar Tripathy Student 3419 3419,337 sridhar.tripathy
Subhendu Das Student 3419 3419 subhendu.das
Vishal Kumar Student 337 1337 vishal.kumar

 

Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2022 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS