Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
SINP Home Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
Faculty Members
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Chandrima Das Professor 4623 4623 chandrima.das
Debashis Mukhopadhyay Senior Professor Phase IV, 1st Floor/ 3116 4624 debashis.mukhopadhyay
Kaushik Sengupta Associate Professor 3106 3504 kaushik.sengupta
Oishee Chakrabarti Professor Phase IV (4622) 4622 oishee.chakrabarti
Sangram Bagh, FRSC Associate Professor Phase IV(Off), 3122(Lab) 4625 sangram.bagh
Soumen Kanti Manna Associate Professor Phase- IV, Floor- I and 3 4626, 3105 soumen.manna
Subhabrata Majumder Associate Professor Phase IV, 1st Floor 4628 subhabrata.majumder


Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2024 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS