SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
SINP Home Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
Students
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Aman Gupta Student 346 2346 aman.gupta
arunima Bhattacharya Student 352 2352 arunima.bhattacharya
Astik Haldar Student 456 2456 astik.haldar
Avik Paul Student 346 2346 avik.paul
Pabitra Tripathy Student 3319 pabitra.tripathy
pritam Nanda Student 3319 3319 pritam.nanda
Ritesh Ghosh Student 3319 3319 ritesh.ghosh
Sabyasachi Maulik Student 3319 3319 sabyasachi.maulik
Sandip Halder Student 456 2456 sandip.halder
Sandip Maiti Student 3319 3319 sandip.maiti
Satyabrata Datta Student 346 2346 satyabrata.datta
Sk Md Adil Imam Student 3319 3319 mdadil.imam
sudip mandal Student 456 2456 sudip.mandal
Suman Das Student 3319 3319 suman.das
Udit N. Chowdhury Student 3319 3319 udit.chowdhury
Upala Mukhopadhyay Student 346 2346 upala.mukhopadhyay
 

 

Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2022 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS