SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
SINP Home Webmail Member Search Skip to main content A+ A A-
Log in
Students
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Aranya Bhattacharya Student 3319 3319 aranya.bhattacharya
arunima Bhattacharya Student 352 2352 arunima.bhattacharya
Augniva Ray Student 3319 augniva.ray
Avik Banerjee Student 3319 3319 avik.banerjeesinp
avik Banerjee Student 3319 3319 avik.banerjee
Ayan Kumar Patra Student 3319 ayan.patra
Bithika Karmakar Student 3319 3319 bithika.karmakar
Madhurima Sinha Student 3319 3319 madhurima.sinha
mugdha sarkar Student 352 2352 mugdha.sarkar
pritam Nanda Student 3319 3319 pritam.nanda
Ritesh Ghosh Student 3319 3319 ritesh.ghosh
sukannya bhattacharya Student 3319 3719 sukannya.bhattacharya
Supriyo Ghosh Student 3319 3319 supriyo.ghosh
Udit N. Chowdhury Student 3319 3319 udit.chowdhury
 

 

Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2019 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS