SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
SINP Home Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
Visiting Scientists and Research Associates
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Aditya Banerjee Research Associate 343 2343 aditya.banerjee
Ananya Mukherjee Research Associate 343 2343 ananya.mukherjee
Chiranjeeb Singha Research Associate 343 2343 chiranjeeb.singha
Debdeep Sinha Research Associate 352 2352 debdeep.sinha
Shubhajyoti Mohapatra Research Associate 3416 3432 shubhajyoti.mohapatra
Vinay Malvimat Research Associate 343 vinay.malvimat
 

 

Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2022 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS