SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
SINP Home Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
Faculty Members
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Amit Ghosh Professor 3303 3303 amit.ghosh
Arnab Kundu Associate Professor 363 2363 arnab.kundu
Bijay Kumar Agrawal Professor 3321 3321 bijay.agrawal
Bireswar Basu-Mallick Senior Professor 3305 3329 bireswar.basumallick
Debades Bandyopadhyay Senior Prof. & Head 351 2351 head.theory
Gautam Bhattacharyya Acting Director 355;407 2355; (2337-5345) 1407 gautam.bhattacharyya
Harvendra Singh Professor 365 2365 h.singh
Koushik Dutta Associate Professor 363 2361 koushik.dutta
Kumar Sankar Gupta Senior Professor 357 2357 kumars.gupta
Munshi Golam Mustafa Senior Professor 349 2349 munshigolam.mustafa
Prakash Mathews Senior Professor 347 2347 prakash.mathews
Shibaji Roy Senior Professor 3303 3327 shibaji.roy
 

 

Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2019 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS