SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
henp
Students
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
arghya mukherjee Student 249 5543 arghya.mukherjee
Arnab Purohit Student 249 5543 purohit.arnab
ASHIM ROY Student 249 5543 ashim.roy
Atanu Modak Student 4102 4603 atanu.modak
Biswarup Paul Student 249 5543 biswarup.paul
Biswarup Das Student 249 biswarup.das
DEBABRATA BHOWMIK Student 249 5543 debabrata.bhowmik
Debarati Roy Student 249 5543 debarati.roy
JHUMA GHOSH Student 249 5543 jhuma.ghosh
Kalyanmoy Chatterjee Student 4th phase 102 4603 kalyanmoy.chatterjee
Kausik Pal Student 4102 4603 kausik.pal
Kuntal Mondal Student 249 5541 kuntal.mondal
Lusaka Bhattacharya Student 4102 4603 lusaka.bhattacharya
Mahatsab Mandal Student 4th phase 102 4603 mahatsab.mandal
Niyaz Ahmad Rather Student 249 5543 niyaz.rather
palash khan Student 249 5543 palash.khan
Sourav Dey Student 4102 4603 s.dey
Souvik Priyam Adhya Student 4102 4603 souvikpriyam.adhya
Sreemoyee Sarkar Student 3405 3405 sreemoyee.sarkar
Suvankar Roy Chowdhury Student 4102 4603 suvankar.roychowdhury
Swagata Mukherjee Student 249 5543 swagata.mukherjee
Wadut Shaikh wadut.shaikh
 

 

Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2017 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS