SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
SINP Home Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
henp
Students
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Anindita Karmakar Student 249 5541 anindita.karmakar
Aritra Das Student 249 5543 aritra.das
DEBABRATA BHOWMIK Student 249 5543 debabrata.bhowmik
Gourab Saha Student 249 5541 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Habib Ahammad Mondal Student 346 2346 habib.ahammad
Md Samsul Islam Student 249 5541 samsul.islam
Pritam Palit Student 249 5541 / 5543 pritam.palit
Shubham Dutta Student 337 1337 shubham.dutta
Suman Das gupta Student 249 suman.dasgupta
Suman Das Gupta 249 suman.dasgupta
Sunita Sahoo Student 346 2346 sunita.sahoo
Sweta Baradia Student 249 5541 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tanmoy Ghosh Student MAP / 249 4050 / 5541 / 5543 tanmoy.ghosh
Vimal Kumar Student 346 2346 vimal.kumar
 

 

Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2022 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS