SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
henp
Faculty Members
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Debasish Das Associate Professor 3407 3407 debasish.das
Manoj Sharan Associate Professor 3407 3431 manoj.sharan
Pradip Kumar Roy Professor 251 3429 pradipk.roy
Satyaki Bhattacharya Professor 3407 3431 bhattacharya.satyaki
Subir Sarkar Associate Professor 3407 3433 subir.sarkar
Suchandra Dutta Associate Professor 3407 3433 suchandra.dutta
Sukalyan Chattopadhyay Senior Professor 3405 sukalyan.chattopadhyay
Sunanda Banerjee Professor 3405 3429 sunanda.banerjee
Tinku Sinha Scientist 3407 4603, 3407 tinku.sinha
 

 

Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2017 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS