SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
sgd
Students
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Debdatto Mookherjee Student 4629 4629 debdatto.mookherjee
Deepro Bonnerjee Student deepro.bonnerjee
Isha Sengupta Student 3119 3119 isha.sengupta
Kathakali Sarkar Student 3122 3122 kathakali.sarkar
Payel Mondal Student 3119, 3121 3121 payel.mondal
Raj kamal Srivastava Student 3122 3122 / 4629 raj.srivastava
RAJDEEP DAS Student Phase IV 4629 rajdeep.das
sabyasachi sen Student 3119 3119 sabyasachi.sen
Saran Chattopadhyaya Student Phase IV 4629 saran.chattopadhyaya
Sayak Mukhopadhyay Student 3122 3122 sayak.mukhopadhyay
shweta singh Student PHASE-IV , 4629 shweta.singh
SK RAMIZ ISLAM Student 3105 3105 ramiz.islam
tanushree chakraborty Student 3103 3103 tanushree.chakraborty
Zenia Kaul Student 4629 4629 zenia.kaul

 

Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2017 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS