SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
SINP Home Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
sgd
Students
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Chandrayee Mukherjee Student 3112 3112 chandrayee.mukherjee
Debasish Prusty Student debasish.prusty
Deepro Bonnerjee Student deepro.bonnerjee
Duhita Sengupta Student 3112, 3126 3112 duhita.sengupta
Kathakali Sarkar Student 3122, Phase 4 3122, 4630 kathakali.sarkar
KAUSHIK CHANDA Student PHASE 4 4629 kaushik.chanda
Nilanjan Das Student Phase IV 4629 nilanjan.das
Palamou Das Student 4629 palamou.das
Pallavi Chatterjee Student 4629 pallavi.chatterjee
Payel Mondal Student 3119, 3121 3121 payel.mondal
Priyanka Sengupta PHASE 4 B&SG lab, 1st 4630 priyanka.sengupta
Rachayita Nag Student rachayita.nag
Raj kamal Srivastava Student 3122 3122 / 4629 raj.srivastava
RAJDEEP DAS Student Phase IV 4629 rajdeep.das
Russa Das Student Phase-IV 4629 russa.das
Sayak Mukhopadhyay Student Phase 4, 1st floor 4629 sayak.mukhopadhyay
Sebabrata Maity Student 4629 sebabrata.maity
SK RAMIZ ISLAM Student 3105 3105 ramiz.islam
Somenath Sen Student Phase-IV 4629 somenath.sen
Swagata Adhikary Student swagata.adhikary
Vipin Singh Student 3121 3121 vipin.singh

 

Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2021 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS