SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
sgd
Faculty Members
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Chandrima Das Associate Professor 4623 4623 chandrima.das
Debashis Mukhopadhyay Professor Phase IV, 1st Floor 4624 debashis.mukhopadhyay
Kaushik Sengupta Associate Professor 3106 3504 kaushik.sengupta
Oishee Chakrabarti Associate Professor Phase IV (4622) 4622 oishee.chakrabarti
Sangram Bagh Associate Professor Phase IV(Off), 3122(Lab) 4625 sangram.bagh
Soumen Kanti Manna Associate Professor Phase- IV, Floor- I 4626 soumen.manna
Subrata Banerjee Professor & Head 3114/Ph-IV 3514/4627 subrata.banerjee

 

Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2017 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS