SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
SINP Home Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
Technical Members
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Avijit Das Scientific Officer 117 1117 avijit.das
Debraj Dey Scientific Assistant NanoCluster Lab,Phase-IV 4610 debraj.dey
Goutam Sarkar Scientific Assistant 126 1126 goutam.sarkar
Ramkrishna Dev Das Scientific Assistant 125 2545 ramkrishnadev.das
Souvik Banerjee Scientific Assistant 125 2545 souvik.banerjee
Syamaprasad Mallik Technician 125 2521 syamaprasad.mallik
 

 

Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2023 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS