SINP Hindi NOVEL CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) Webmail Member Search Skip to main content A+ A A-
Log in
Logo-SINP Title Logo : Azadi ka Amrit Mahotsav Logo : Amrit Mahotsav

chool-cum-workshop on Low-Energy Nuclear Astrophysics (SLENA) has been conducted by FRENA since 2006. Leading scientists of the field deliver lectures at SLENA, and significantly contribute to the growth of Nuclear Astrophysics as a research area in the Indian research scenario. A few eminent lecturers from overseas have also attended SLENA in the past and the list includes the likes of Prof. Christian Iliadis, Prof. Michael Wiescher, Prof. Brian Fulton, Prof. Franz Kaeppeler, Prof. Ernst Rehm, Prof. Claus Rolfs, Prof. Lothar Buchmann, Prof. Carl Brune, Prof. Andreas Best, Prof. Richard DeBoer, Prof. Oscar Straneiro, Prof. Fulop Zsolt, Prof. Lucio Gialanella, among others.




Last Updated on Friday, 14 July 2023 17:11
Copyright © 2024  Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS