SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
Students
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Amit Kumar Chatterjee Student 456 2456 amit.chatterjee
Amrita Ghosh Student 445 2445 amrita.ghosh
Anwesha Chattopadhyay Student 3416 3432 anwesha.chattopadhyay
Arijit Chatterjee Student 456 2456 arijit.chatterjee
Ravindra Pankaj Student 3416 3432 ravindra.pankaj
Sanjukta Paul Student 441 2441 sanjukta.paul
Sourav Chakraborty Student 3416 3432 sourav.chakraborty
Tirthankar Banerjee Student 456 2456 tirthankar.banerjee
 

 

Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2017 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS