Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
SINP Home Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in

Dr. Biswarup Satpati

Room No : Isotope Bldg
Ext. : 4215 (office) /3128 (lab)
Email id : biswarup.satpati[AT]
Division :
Centre :
Personal Webpage
Group Members (Past & Present)
Dr. Tanmay Ghosh (Ph. D June 2016)
Post Doc at National University of Singapore

Dr. Tapas Ghosh (Ph. D March 2018)
Project Assistant at NISER, Bhubaneswar

Dr. Gourab Bhattacharjee (Ph. D October 2020)
Dr. Abhijit Roy (Ph. D October 2020)
Ms. Smruti Medha Mishra (Year of joining 2018)
Mr. Tukai Singha (Year of joining 2019)
Mr. Suman Dey (Year of joining 2019)


Dr. Jagadeesh S. Moodera, MIT, USA
Dr. B. N. Dev, IACS, Kolkata
Dr. Somobrata Acharya, IACS, Kolkata  
Dr. Tapobrata Som, IOP, Bhubaneswar
Dr. Swapan Kumar Pradhan, Burdwan Uiversity, Burdwan, India
Dr. Satchidananda Ratha, IIT-Bhubaneswar, Bhubaneswar  
Dr. Pratap K Sahoo, NISER, Bhubaneswar  
Dr. Rajendra Srivastava, IIT-Ropar, India  
Dr. Yatendra S. Chaudhary, CSIR-IMMT, Bhubaneswar, India  
Dr. Sukhendu Mondal, IISER, Thiruvanthapuram, India  
Dr. Bikash Kumar Jena, CSIR-IMMT, Bhubaneswar, India  
Dr. Satyabrata Mohapatra, Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, New Delhi, India  
Dr. Prasanta Karmakar, VECC, Kolkata, India  
Dr. Debdulal Kabiraj, Inter University Accelerator Center, New Delhi, India  
Dr. Tanushree Bala, Calcutta University, Kolkata, India  
Dr. Shyamal Chatterjee, IIT-Bhubaneswar, Bhubaneswar  

Inside Institute:
Prof. Satyaranjan Bhattacharyya, Surface Physics and Material Science Division
Prof. Tapas Kumar Chini, Surface Physics and Material Science Division
Prof. Dulal Senapati, Chemical Science Division



Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2020 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS