SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
SINP Home Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
Students
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Amrita Datta Student 3322 3322 amrita.datta
Anindita Deka Student 117, 4105 1117 anindita.deka
ARINDAM BISWAS Student 126 1126 arindam.biswas
Arunava Kar Student arunava.kar
Bibhuti Bhusan Jena Student bibhuti.jena
Karimul Islam Student 125 2546 karimul.islam
KOUSTAV PAL Student Isotope 4201 koustav.pal
MANTU MODAK Student 3322 3322 mantu.modak
Md Saifuddin Student 126 1126 md.saifuddin
Mousri Paul Student 125 2546/2543 mousri.paul
Pintu Barman Student 4105 4610 pintu.barman
REZWANA SULTANA Student 125 2546 rezwana.sultana
Saugata Roy Student 126 1126 saugata.roy
Shuvankar Das Student 143 5537 shuvankar.das
Smruti Ranjan Mohanty Student 142 5534 smrutiranjan.mohanty
SMRUTI MEDHA MISHRA Student Isotope Building 4211 smruti.mishra
Subhadip Chowdhury Student Isotope building 4211 subhadip.chowdhury
Subhankar Mandal Student 126 1126 subhankar.mandal
SUBRATA PAUL Student 142 5534 subrata.paul
SUCHANDA MONDAL Student 2242 2242 suchanda.mondal
Suman Dey Student Isotope Building 4211 suman.dey
TUKAI SINGHA Student 4105 3128 tukai.singha
 

 

Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2022 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS