SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
Webmail Member Search Skip to main content A+ A A-
Log in
Students
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Abhijit Roy Student 4211 4211 abhijit.roy
Abhishek Rakshit Student 125 2544 abhishek.rakshit
Amrita Datta Student 3322 3322 amrita.datta
Anindita Deka 117, 4105 1117 anindita.deka
Anway Pradhan Student 3322 3322 anway.pradhan
ARINDAM BISWAS Student 126 1126 arindam.biswas
Arka Bikash Dey Student 117/467 1117/2467 arka.dey
Arnab Singh Student 117 1117 arnab.singh
Arpan Bhattacharyya Student 117 2117 arpan.bhattacharyya
Barnamala Saha Student 4606 barnamala.saha
Gourab Bhattacharjee Student Isotope Building 4211, 3128 gourab.bhattacharjee
Gouranga Manna Student 117 1117 gouranga.manna
Karimul Islam Student 125 2546 karimul.islam
Mantu Modak Student 3322 3322 mantu.modak
Md Saifuddin Student 126 1126 md.saifuddin
pintu barman Student 117 1117 pintu.barman
REZWANA SULTANA 125 2546 rezwana.sultana
SUCHANDA MONDAL Student 2242 2242 suchanda.mondal
Suman Mukherjee Student 3322 3322 suman.mukherjee
Tapas Ghosh Student IB 4211, 3128 tapas.ghosh
 

 

Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2018 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS