SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
Students
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Abhijit Roy Student 4211 4211 abhijit.roy
Abhishek Rakshit Student 125 2544 abhishek.rakshit
Achyut Maity Student Phase IV (CLSEM Lab) 4608 achyut.maity
Anway Pradhan Student 3322 3322 anway.pradhan
Arka Bikash Dey Student 117/467 1117/2467 arka.dey
Arnab Singh Student 117 1117 arnab.singh
Arpan Bhattacharyya Student 117 2117 arpan.bhattacharyya
Arpan Maiti Student phase 4 4608 arpan.maiti
Barnamala Saha Student 4606 barnamala.saha
Bipasha Paul Student Isotope building 4211 bipasha.paul
Gourab Bhattacharjee Student Isotope Building 4211, 3128 gourab.bhattacharjee
Gouranga Manna Student 117 1117 gouranga.manna
Madhumita Choudhuri Student 1125 2525 madhumita.choudhuri
Mantu Modak Student 3322 3322 mantu.modak
Rajendra Prasad Giri Student 125 2546 rajendra.giri
Sk Abdul Kader Md Faruque Student 125 2546 sk.faruque
Suman Mukherjee Student 3322 3322 suman.mukherjee
Tapas Ghosh Student IB 4211, 3128 tapas.ghosh
 

 

Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2017 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS