Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
SINP Home Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
Faculty Members
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Biswarup Satpati Scientist Isotope Bldg 4215 (office) /3128 (lab) biswarup.satpati
Krishnakumar S. R. Menon Professor 3320 3326 krishna.menon
Manabendra Mukherjee Professor Isotope Bldg 4212 manabendra.mukherjee
Milan Kumar Sanyal Senior Professor 471 5471 milank.sanyal
Mrinmay K Mukhopadhyay Associate Professor 125 2521 mrinmay.mukhopadhyay
Sangam Banerjee Professor 3320 3328 sangam.banerjee
Satyaban Bhunia Associate Professor 3320 3320 satyaban.bhunia
Satyajit Hazra Senior Professor Isotope Bldg 4219 satyajit.hazra
Supratic Chakraborty Associate Professor 125 2540/2546 supratic.chakraborty
Tapas Kumar Chini Senior Professor Isotope bldg. 4214 tapask.chini


Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2020 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS