Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
SINP Home Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in


A magazine by Research Fellows of S.I.N.P

(List of authors who have contributed till date)
Name Division/Section Name Division/Section
Abhijit Malakar Library Manish Chowdhury Plasma Physics (left the Inst.)
Amarjeet Singh Surface Physics Prabir Kumar Chakraborty Crystallography & Molecular Biology
Amar Ghosal Nuclear & Atomic Physics P. M. G. Nambissan Nuclear & Atomic Physics
Bichitra Ganguly Nuclear & Atomic Physics R. Lognayagam Summer Project
Biduyt Mallick Library Samit De Library
Bimalesh Tripathi Establishment Sarathi Kundu Surface Physics
Debarati Chatterjee Theory Sashi C. L. Srivastava P. Msc Student (left the Inst.)
Indranil Das High Energy Physics Sayan Chakrabarti Theory
Kaushik Bhattacharyya Theory Shibgobind Prasad Chemical Sciences
Madhusudan Roy Microelectronics Sirshendu Gayen Surface Physics
Manas Kumar Roy Microelectronics Somnath Bhattacharyya Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics
Sushanta Debnath Crystallography & Molecular Biology    


Last Updated on Sunday, 27 April 2014 23:38
Copyright © 2020 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS