SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
Students
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Abhijit Ghosh Student 201/3316 1601/3316 abhijit.ghosh
Abhik Mukherjee Student 3319 3319 abhik.mukherjee
Alpha Michael Wharton Student alpha.michael
Chandan Maity Student 201 1601 chandan.maity
Debabrata Banerjee Student 201 1601 debabrata.banerjee
Debajyoti Saha Student 101 1501 debajyoti.saha
Mithun Karmakar Student 201 1601 mithun.karmakar
Pankaj Kumar Shaw Student 101 1501 pankaj.shaw
Sabuj Ghosh Student 201 1601 sabuj.ghosh
Satyajit Chowdhury Student 106 1106 satyajit.chowdhury
Sayanee Jana Student 201 1201 sayanee.jana
Sourav Pramanik Student 201 1601 sourav.pramanik
subha Samanta Student subha.samanta
Subir Biswas Student 106/201 1106, 1601 subir.biswas
Sudip Garai Student 201 1601 sudip.garai
 

 

Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2017 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS