SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
Students
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Abhijit Ghosh Student 201/3316 1601/3316 abhijit.ghosh
Mithun Karmakar Student 201 1601 mithun.karmakar
Sabuj Ghosh Student 201 1601 sabuj.ghosh
Satyajit Chowdhury Student 106/102 1106/1102 satyajit.chowdhury
Sayanee Jana Student 201 1201 sayanee.jana
Sourav Pramanik Student 201 1601 sourav.pramanik
subha Samanta Student subha.samanta
 

 

Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2017 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS