Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
SINP Home Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
Technical Members
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Avijit Das Scientific Officer 117 1117 avijit.das
Debraj Dey Scientific Assistant NanoCluster Lab,Phase-IV 4610 debraj.dey
Goutam Sarkar Scientific Assistant 126 1126 goutam.sarkar
Ramkrishna Dev Das Scientific Assistant 125 2545 ramkrishnadev.das
Souvik Banerjee Scientific Assistant IS-Bldg 4201 souvik.banerjee
Subir Roy Scientific Officer IS-Bldg 4201 subir.roy
Syamaprasad Mallik Technician 125 2521 syamaprasad.mallik


Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2019 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS