Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
SINP Home Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
Faculty Association
fa title

EC members (2015-2016)

Name Position E-mail ID Extension
Amitabha De President 1638
Manabendra Mukherjee Vice-President manabendra.mukherjee 4212
Sangam Banerjee Secretary sangam.banerjee 3328
Biswarup Satpati Assistant-Secretary biswarup.satpati 4215
Barnana Pal Treasurer barnana.pal 2465/2447
Bichitra Nandi Ganguly EC member bichitra.ganguly 2356
Gautam Garai EC member gautam.garai 5546
Madhusudan Roy EC member madhusudan.roy 2522
Rajkumar Sengupta EC member rajkumar.sengupta 4078
Sandip Sarkar EC member sandip.sarkar 2523
Satyajit Hazra EC member satyajit.hazra 4219


Last Updated on Wednesday, 08 July 2015 18:15
Copyright © 2021 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS