SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
condensed-matter-physics
Students
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Apurba Dutta Student 467 2467 apurba.dutta
Arnab Kumar Pariari Student arnab.pariari
Dipak Mazumdar Student 467 2467 dipak.mazumdar
Mily Kundu Student mily.kundu
Moumita Das Student 242 2242 moumita.das
Ratnadwip Singha Student 242 2242 ratnadwip.singha
Sanjib Banik Student 467 2467 sanjib.banik
Santanu Pakhira Student 137 5535 santanu.pakhira
Shubhankar Roy Student 242 2242 shubhankar.roy
Snehal Mandal Student 467, 140 2467 snehal.mandal
Susmita Roy Student 242 2242 susmita.roy
Tanmay Maiti Student 467 2467 tanmay.maiti
 

 

Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2017 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS