Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
SINP Home Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in

Mr. Debasish Mukherjee

Room No : 252
Ext. : 2252
Email id : debasish.mukherjee[AT]
Division :
Personal Webpage
Papers in Journals

Title : RNAHelix: computational modeling of nucleic acid structures with Watson–Crick and non-canonical base pairs

Author(s) : Dhananjay Bhattacharyya , Sukanya Halder, Sankar Basu, Debasish Mukherjee , Prasun Kumar, Manju Bansal.

Source : Journal of Computer-Aided Molecular Design Volume: 31 Issue: 2 Pages: 219-235 Published: 2017


Title : Salt-bridge networks within globular and disordered proteins: characterizing trends for designable interactions

Author(s) : Sankar Basu, Debasish Mukherjee .

Source : Journal of Molecular Modeling Volume: 23 Issue: 7 Pages: 206 Published: 2017


Title : Intrinsic structural variability in GNRA-like tetraloops: insight from molecular dynamics simulation

Author(s) : Debasish Mukherjee , Dhananjay Bhattacharyya .

Source : Journal of Molecular Modeling Volume: 23 Issue: 10 Pages: 300 Published: 2017


Title : A-to-I editing in human miRNAs is enriched in seed sequence, influenced by sequence contexts and significantly hypoedited in glioblastoma multiforme

Author(s) : Deepanjan Paul, Ashis Narayan Sinha, Arjun Ray, Megha Lal, Subhashree Nayak, Anchal Sharma, Bharati Mehani, Debasish Mukherjee , Saurabh V. Laddha, Ashish Suri, Chitra Sarkar, Arijit Mukhopadhyay.

Source : Scientific Reports Volume: 7 Issue: 1 Pages: 2466 Published: 2017


Title : Analysis of stacking overlap in nucleic acid structures: algorithm and application

Author(s) : Pavan Kumar Pingali, Sukanya Halder, Debasish Mukherjee , Sankar Basu, Rahul Banerjee , Devapriya Choudhury, Dhananjay Bhattacharyya .

Source : Journal of Computer-Aided Molecular Design Volume: 28 Issue: 8 Pages: 851-867 Published: 2014


Title : Comparative analysis of 16S rRNA signature sequences of the genus Idiomarina and Idiomarina woeseii sp. nov., a novel marine bacterium isolated from the Andaman Sea

Author(s) : Abhijit Poddar, Rinchen T. Lepcha, Debasish Mukherjee , Dhananjay Bhattacharyya , S Bysakh, Subrata K. Das.

Source : Research in Microbiology Volume: 165 Issue: 7 Pages: 501-507 Published: 2014


Last Updated on Tuesday, 28 October 2014 17:04
Copyright © 2021 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS