SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
Webmail Member Search Skip to main content A+ A A-
Log in
Students
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Aditya Singha Roy Student 315 1315 aditya.singharoy
Anindita Das Student 301 1301 anindita.das
Benazir Alam Student 308 1308 benazir.alam
Dipayan Bose Student 303, 318 1303, 1318 dipayan.bose
Gargi Biswas Student 325 1325 gargi.biswas
Indranil Modak Student 315 1315 indranil.modak
Kamalendu Pal Student 306, 3310 1306, 3310 kamalendu.pal
Malti Yadav Student 306,3310 1306,3310 malti.yadav
Priyadarshani Suchismita Sethy Student 315 1315 priyadarshani.sethy
satyaki chatterjee Student 301 1301 satyaki.chatterjee
Sauvik Sarkar Student 318, 303 1318, 1303 sauvik.sarkar
Shramana Chatterjee Student 306 1306 shramana.chatterjee
Subhoja Chakraborty Student 308 1308 subhoja.chakraborty
Tulika Chakrabortty Student 306, 3310 1306, 3310 tulika.chakrabortty
 

 

Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2018 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS