SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
Students
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Anindita Das 301 1301 anindita.das
Benazir Alam Student 308 1308 benazir.alam
Dipayan Bose Student 303, 318 1303, 1318 dipayan.bose
Kamalendu Pal Student 306, 3310 1306, 3310 kamalendu.pal
Malti Yadav Student 306,3310 1306,3310 malti.yadav
Priyadarshani Suchismita Sethy 315 1315 priyadarshani.sethy
Sanghati Roychowdhury Student sanghati.roychowdhury
satyaki chatterjee 301 1301 satyaki.chatterjee
Sauvik Sarkar Student 318, 303 1318, 1303 sauvik.sarkar
Shramana Chatterjee Student 306 1306 shramana.chatterjee
Subhoja Chakraborty Student 308 1308 subhoja.chakraborty
Tulika Chakrabortty Student 306, 3310 1306, 3310 tulika.chakrabortty
 

 

Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2017 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS