SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
SINP Home Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
Students
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Aditya Singha Roy Student 315 1315 aditya.singharoy
Anindita Das Student 301 1301 anindita.das
Gargi Biswas Student 325 1325 gargi.biswas
Indranil Modak Student 315 1315 indranil.modak
Priyadarshani Suchismita Sethy Student 315 1315 priyadarshani.sethy
Rupashree Brahma Student 301 1301 rupashree.brahma
Satyaki Chatterjee Student 301 1301 satyaki.chatterjee
Subhoja Chakraborty Student 308 1308 subhoja.chakraborty
Tulika Chakrabortty Student 306, 3310 1306, 3310 tulika.chakrabortty
 

 

Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2022 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS