SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
SINP Home Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
Faculty Members
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Abhijit Chakrabarti Senior Professor 307 1307 abhijit.chakrabarti
H. Raghuraman Associate Professor 309 1309 h.raghuraman
Partha Saha Professor & Head 314 1314 partha.saha
Rahul Banerjee Professor 311 1311 rahul.banerjee
Sampa Biswas Professor 313 1313 sampa.biswas
Subhendu Roy Associate Professor 3312 (Phase III, 2 Floor) 3312 subhendu.roy
Udayaditya Sen Professor 305 1306 udayaditya.sen
 

 

Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2022 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS