SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
SINP Home Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
Students
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Anuradha Roy Student 225,319 1225 anuradha.roy
Arpita Nandy Student arpita.nandy
Debayan Purkait Student 229,227 1229,1227 deb.purkait
debolina Bandopadhyay Student 229,227 1229, 1997 debolina.bandopadhyay
Farhana Islam Student farhana.islam
Manali Basu Student manali.basu
Manoroma Ghoshal Student manoroma.ghoshal
Saikat Sadhukha Student saikat.sadhukha
SOUMEN MONDAL Student soumen.mondal
Sourav Mondal Student sourav.mondal
 

 

Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2022 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS