SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
csd-home
Students
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Abhishek Sau Student 225 1225 abhishek.sau
Dibyasree Choudhury Student 118, 120 1118 dibyasree.choudhury
Maireyee Bhattacharya Student 225, 319 1225, 1319 maireyee.bhattacharya
Samrat Basak Student 225, 227, 3406 3806 samrat.basak
Sandip Kumar De Student 225, 319 1225 sandip.de
Sathi Goswami Student 225 1225 sathi.goswami
Sourav Ghoshal Student 105, 225 1105, 1225 sourav.ghoshal
Subhas Chandra Bera Student 230, 3406 1230, 3806 subhas.bera
Sudeshna Das chakraborty Student 225, 319 1225, 1319 sudeshna.daschakraborty
Tapas Paul Student 3406 3806 tapas.paul
 

 

Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2017 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS