Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
bm c
Technical Members
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Arup Kumar Polley Technician 4084
Asok Kumar Das Technician CPAB-7/8 4126
Gangadhar Maiti Technician CPAB-8 4126
Gobinda Pal Scientific Assistant CPAB-5 4124 gobinda.pal
Nilkanta Sinha Scientific Assistant CPAB-5 4124 nilkanta.sinha
Rajkumar Sengupta Engineer 78 4078 rajkumar.sengupta
siddhartha saha Engineer CPAB-7 4131 siddhartha.saha
Sisir Kumar Mondal Technician CPAB-5 4124 sisir.mondal
Subha Sankar Kundu Technician CPAB-7/8 4126
Sujoy Halder Scientific Assistant C.P.A.B.-5 4124 sujoy.halder
Sunil Murmu Technician CPAB-7/8 4126


Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2017 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS