SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
SINP Home Webmail Member Search Skip to main content A+ A A-
Log in
Welcome to Administration
Administrative Staff Members
Name Designation Room Ext. Email [AT] saha.ac.in
Aditya Dhara Lower Division Clerk 423 1423 aditya.dhara
Ajoy Kumar Biswas Superintendent 432 1432
Akash Kumar singh Lower Division Clerk akash.singh
Amrita Acharjee Lower Division Clerk 437 1437 amrita.acharjee
Asim Haldar Superintendent 452 2452 asim.haldar
Avijit Saha Superintendent 426 1426 avijit.saha
Avishek Pal Upper Division Clerk 446 1446 avishek.pal
Bibekbijay Bandyopadhyay Superintendent 413 1413 bibek.banerjee
Biplab Kumar Ray Asst. Administrative Officer 452 2452 biplab.ray
BIRENDER PRASAD Lower Division Clerk 432 1432 birender.prasad
Biswajit Dutta Accountant 452 2452 biswajit.dutta
Chandana Mitra Asst. Administrative Officer 427 1427 chandana.mitra
Chandana Basu Asst. Administrative Officer 452 2452 chandana.basu
Debasish Das Asst. Administrative Officer 423 1423
Dipak Kumar Das Asst. Administrative Officer 426 1426 dipak.das
Gautam Das Superintendent 438 1438
Gobinda Chandra Roy Upper Division Clerk 1422
GOPAL BANIK 428 1428 gopal.banik
Goutam Ghosh Superintendent 426 1426 goutam.ghosh
Goutam Mondal Superintendent 421 1421 goutam.mandal
James Wilson Kerketta Lower Division Clerk 437 1437
Jeevan Shaw Asst. Administrative Officer 407 1407 jeevan.shaw
M S Janaki Prof. In-Charge, R.O. 417 1417 picro.sinp
Manoj Lakra Lower Division Clerk 452 2452
Monika Bhattacharya Lower Division Clerk 423 1423
Nand Kishor Gond Upper Division Clerk 426 1426
Nirupama Halder Superintendent 426 1423
Paramita Pal Upper Division Clerk 452 2854 paramita.pal
Pourjok Majumder Lower Division Clerk 432 1432 pourjok.majumder
PRABIR KUMAR MONDAL Lower Division Clerk 413 1413 prabir.mondal
Pradip Duttasharma Lower Division Clerk 421 1421 pradip.duttasharma
Raghunath Naskar Superintendent 423 1423
Ranjit Kumar Ray Superintendent 437 1437
Ranjit Dutta Astt. Accounts Officer 428 1428 ranjit.dutta
Ratan Kumar Bose Security Officer 4000 Ratan.Bose
Rekha Ram Superintendent 432 1432
Sagar Kumar Behera Lower Division Clerk 426 1826 sagar.behera
Seema Bhattacharya Administrative Officer III 414 1414 seema.bhattacharya
Seethalakshmi Rath Superintendent 422 1422
Shyamal Chandra Biswas Superintendent 439 1439
Somnath Sarkar Astt. Accounts Officer 444, 446 1446 somnath.sarkar
Soumyajit Karmakar Lower Division Clerk 432 1432
Subhasish Sanyal Superintendent 446 1446 subhasish.sanyal
Subhasish Ghosal Superintendent 411 1411 subhasish.ghosal
Subhendu Naskar Upper Division Clerk 452 2452 subhendu.naskar
Suchintya Kumar Gupta Establishment Officer 434 1434 sk.gupta
Swaraj Nath Sarkar Security Supervisor 4000
Tapas Kumar Dalal Security Supervisor 4000
Tarak Chandra Nath Security Supervisor 4000
Ved Prakash Mishra Accounts Officer 412 1412 vp.mishra

 

Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2019 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS