List of candidates selected to join on the basis of interview held on January 28 & 29, 2015:

Application No	Name
phys/ex/jan/0009	ABHIJIT ROY
phys/ex/jan/0014	BIKRAM KUMAR DAS
phys/ex/jan/0006	MANTU MODAK
phys/ex/jan/0023	RUDRANI KAR CHOWDHURY
phys/ex/jan/0021	SANGEETA DAS

Candidates will be informed by e-mail about further instructions in this regard.

Contact the Joint Co-ordinators (Expt) by e-mail to: pmsc.exptphys[at]saha.ac.in for further query, if any.