

List of Candidates for the Summer Programmme 2022 in Physics at SINP, Kolkata

Sl. No.	NAME	Name of the Institute/University	Selected/Waitlisted
1	MANISHIT KUNDU	Indian Institute of Technology Madras	Selected
2	TANMAY SINGH	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi	Selected
3	ARPAN DAS	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur	Selected
4	RITWIK ACHARYYA	Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur	Selected
5	CHIRAG JAIN	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi	Selected
6	ABHISEK BARMAN MAJI	Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur	Selected
7	ROUNAK CHAKRABORTY	Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur	Selected
8	ANANYA HORE	Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur	Selected
9	SAPTARSHI MANDAL	Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur	Selected
10	ARIJIT BHATTACHARJEE	Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur	Selected
11	SOURADEEP GHOSH	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur	Selected
12	SUBHADIP CHAKRABORTY	Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur	Selected
13	ABHINAV BISWAS	Indian Institute of Technology Bombay	Selected
14	LAKSHYA BHARDWAJ	Indian Institute of Technology Bombay	Selected
15	ANWESHA BERA	Indian Institute Of Technology Kharagpur	Selected
16	ABINASH KAR	Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur	Selected
17	PINAK BANERJEE	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur	Selected
18	TAMOGHNA CHATTORAJ	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur	Selected
19	TANMAY VERMA	Dr. B. R. Ambedkar National Institute of Technology	Selected
20	VISHVAJEET PANDEY	Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur	Selected
21	RIMO DAS	Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur	Selected
22	SURAJ HALDER	Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur	Wait listed
23	SAHIL MESHRAM	Indian Institute of Technology Bombay	Wait listed
24	HRISHAV DAS	St. Xavier's College	Wait listed
25	AALEKHYA SAHA	Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati	Wait listed
26	ANJALI BHATTER	St. Xavier's College, Kolkata	Wait listed
27	SINCHULA BANERJEE	Calcutta University	Wait listed



List of Candidates for the Summer Programmme 2022 in Biophysical Sciences at SINP, Kolkata

Sl .No.	NAME	Name of the Institute/University	Selected/Waitlisted
1	PRATISTHA SARKAR	Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur	Selected
2	PRIYA SARKAR	Indian Institute Of Technology Kharagpur	Selected
3	AYUSH BAGCHI	Calcutta University	Selected
4	RAM PRASANTH S	Anna university	Selected
5	RITACHETA SEN	Calcutta University	Selected
6	ARINDAM PAUL	Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee	Selected
7	ANIK BOSE	Calcutta University	Selected
8	NAVANEEL SARANGI	Calcutta University	Selected
9	JAGADISH BAR	Calcutta University	Selected
10	DEBLINA MUKHERJEE	Calcutta University	Selected
11	TUSAR KANTI ROUT	Jadavpur university	Selected
12	SOURAV DUTTA	Calcutta University	Selected
13	ARITRA GHOSH	Indian Institute of Science Education & Research Kolkata	Selected
14	SUBHADEEP DAS	Calcutta University	Selected
15	NITYA JANANI J JOTHILINGAM	Anna University	Wait listed
16	SRUTI CHAKRABORTY	Calcutta University	Wait listed
17	AVHRA BISWAS	Homi Bhabha National Institute	Wait listed
18	ANURAG BAHADUR	Calcutta University	Wait listed
19	KUNDHANATHAN R	National Institute of Technology Rourkela	Wait listed
20	KALIMULLA MOLLA	IIT(ISM)	Wait listed