Webmail Member Search Skip to main content A+ A A-
Log in


Dr. Sekhar Basu Director,
  Chairman, Atomic Energy Commission &   Institute of Physics,
  Secretary to the Government of India   P.O. Sainik School,
  Department of Atomic Energy, Mumbai   Bhubaneswar-751 005.
Joint Secretary (R&D) Prof. Amitava Raychaudhuri,
  Department of Atomic Energy   Sir Tarak Nath Palit Professor of Physics,
  Mumbai - 400 001.   University of Calcutta,
      92, Acharya Prafulla Chandra Road,
      Kolkata - 700 009.
Joint Secretary (Finance), Principal Secretary,
  Department of Atomic Energy,   Higher Education Department,
  Mumbai - 400 001.   Government of West Bengal,
      Salt Lake, Kolkata - 700 091.
Prof. Mustansir Barma, Prof. Dilip Kumar Maity,
  Tata Institute of Fundamental Research,   Department of Chemistry,
  Colaba,   University of Calcutta,
  Mumbai - 400 005.    92, Acharya Prafulla Chandra Road,
       Kolkata - 700 009.
Professor Ajit Kumar Mohanty Prof. N. R. Das,
  Director,   Dean, FC for PG studies in Technology,
  Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics,   Department of Radiophysics & Electronics,
  Kolkata.   University of Calcutta,
       92, Acharya Prafulla Chandra Road,
  Shri Anirban Banerjee (Ex-Officio Secretary)    Kolkata - 700 009.
   Registrar, Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics,    



Last Updated on Wednesday, 13 April 2016 14:06
                                                                                                         Terms & Conditions   |   Copyright Policy  |   Hyperlinking Policy   |   Privacy Policy  |  Disclaimer  |  Help
Copyright © 2019  Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS