SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
SINP Home Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
Students
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Abhijit Roy Student 4211 4211 abhijit.roy
Abhijit Ghosh Student 201/3316 1601/3316 abhijit.ghosh
Abhik Jash Student 337 1337 abhik.jash
Abhishek Sau Student 225 1225 abhishek.sau
Abhishek Rakshit Student 125 2546 abhishek.rakshit
Aditya Singha Roy PMSC Student (Bio-Physics) 315 1315 aditya.singharoy
Alpha Michael Wharton PMSC Student (Physics) 450 alpha.wharton
Amrita Datta Student 3322 3322 amrita.datta
Anindita Das Student 301 1301 anindita.das
Anindita Deka Student 117, 4105 1117 anindita.deka
Anshu Chatterjee Student 346 2346 anshu.chatterjee
Anway Pradhan Student 3322 3322 anway.pradhan
Anwesha Chattopadhyay Student 445 2445 anwesha.chattopadhyay
Apurba Dutta Student 467 2467 apurba.dutta
Aranya Bhattacharya Student 3319 3319 aranya.bhattacharya
arghya mukherjee Student 249 5543 arghya.mukherjee
ARINDAM BISWAS Student 126 1126 arindam.biswas
Aritra Das 249 5543 aritra.das
Arnab .Bhattacharya Student arnab.bh
Arnab Purohit Student 249 5543 purohit.arnab
Arnab Singh Student 117 1117 arnab.singh
arpita das PMSC Student (Physics) 337,140A (LAB) 1337/2140 arpita.das
Arunava Kar Student arunava.kar
arunima Bhattacharya Student 352 2352 arunima.bhattacharya
ASHIM ROY Student 249 5543 ashim.roy
ASHOK KUMAR MONDAL Student 3304 3304 ashok.mondal
Astik Haldar Student 456 2456 astik.haldar
Atanu Modak Student 4102 4603 atanu.modak
Augniva Ray Student 3319 augniva.ray
Avik Banerjee Student 3319 3319 avik.banerjeesinp
Avik Paul Student 346 2346 avik.paul
avik Banerjee Student 3319 3319 avik.banerjee
Ayan Kumar Patra Student 3319 ayan.patra
Bankim Chandra Das PMSC Student (Physics) 337 / 2140 1337 / 2140 bankim.das
Benazir Alam Student 308 1308 benazir.alam
Bibhuti Bhusan Jena Student bibhuti.jena
BISWAJIT BANERJEE Student 346 2346 biswajit.banerjee
Biswarup Paul Student 249 5543 biswarup.paul
Biswarup Das Student 249 biswarup.das
Bithika Karmakar Student 3319 3319 bithika.karmakar
Chandrayee Mukherjee PMSC Student (Bio-Physics) 3112 3112 chandrayee.mukherjee
DEBABRATA BHOWMIK Student 249 5543 debabrata.bhowmik
Debarati Roy Student 249 5543 debarati.roy
Debasish Mukherjee Student 252 2252 debasish.mukherjee
Debayan Purkait Student 229,227 1229, 1997 debyan.purkait
Debayan Purkait Student 229,227 1229,1227 deb.purkait
Debdatto Mookherjee PMSC Student (Bio-Physics) 4629 4629 debdatto.mookherjee
debolina Bandopadhyay Student 229,227 1229, 1997 debolina.bandopadhyay
Debraj Das PMSC Student (Physics) debraj.das
Deepro Bonnerjee Student deepro.bonnerjee
Dibyasree Choudhury Student 118, 120 1118 dibyasree.choudhury
Dipak Mazumdar Student 467 2467 dipak.mazumdar
Dipali Basak Student 3304 3304 dipali.basak
Dipayan Bose PMSC Student (Bio-Physics) 303, 318 1303, 1318 dipayan.bose
Gargi Biswas Student 325 1325 gargi.biswas
Gourab Bhattacharjee Student Isotope Building 4211, 3128 gourab.bhattacharjee
Gouranga Manna PMSC Student (Physics) 117 1117 gouranga.manna
Indranil Modak PMSC Student (Bio-Physics) 315 1315 indranil.modak
Indranil Mukherjee Student 456 2456 indranil.mukherjee
Isha Sengupta Student 3119 3119 isha.sengupta
Jayati Ray Student jayati.ray
JHUMA GHOSH Student 249 5543 jhuma.ghosh
Kalyanmoy Chatterjee Student 4th phase 102 4603 kalyanmoy.chatterjee
Kamalendu Pal Student 306, 3310 1306, 3310 kamalendu.pal
Karimul Islam Student 125 2546 karimul.islam
Kathakali Sarkar Student 3122 3122 kathakali.sarkar
KAUSHIK CHANDA Student PHASE 4 4629 kaushik.chanda
Kausik Pal Student 4102 4603 kausik.pal
Khursid Alam PMSC Student (Physics) 3319 3319 khursid.alam
Kuntal Mondal Student 249 5541 kuntal.mondal
LALIT KUMAR SAHOO Student 3304 lalitkumar.sahoo
Lusaka Bhattacharya Student 4102 4603 lusaka.bhattacharya
Madhurima Pandey PMSC Student (Physics) 346 2346 madhurima.pandey
Madhurima Sinha Student 3319 3319 madhurima.sinha
Mahatsab Mandal Student 4th phase 102 4603 mahatsab.mandal
Maireyee Bhattacharya Student 225, 319 1225, 1319 maireyee.bhattacharya
Malti Yadav Student 306,3310 1306,3310 malti.yadav
Mantu Modak Student 3322 3322 mantu.modak
Md Samsul Islam Student 249 5541 samsul.islam
Md Saifuddin Student 126 1126 md.saifuddin
Mily Kundu Student mily.kundu
Minakshi Roy PMSC Student (Physics) 3304 3304 minakshi.roy
Moumita Das Student 242 2242 moumita.das
Niyaz Ahmad Rather Student 249 5543 niyaz.rather
palash khan Student 249 5543 palash.khan
Payel Mondal Student 3119, 3121 3121 payel.mondal
Pintu Barman PMSC Student (Physics) 117 1117 pintu.barman
Piyasi Biswas Student 3304 3304 piyasi.biswas
Pooja Agarwal Student pooja.agarwal
pritam Nanda Student 3319 3319 pritam.nanda
Pritam Palit Student 249 5541 / 5543 pritam.palit
Prithwijita Ray Student 3304 3304 prithwijita.ray
Priyadarshani Suchismita Sethy Student 315 1315 priyadarshani.sethy
Promita Roy Student 3419 , 337 3419 promita.roy
Raj kamal Srivastava Student 3122 3122 / 4629 raj.srivastava
RAJDEEP DAS PMSC Student (Bio-Physics) Phase IV 4629 rajdeep.das
Rajkumar Santra Student 3304 3304 rajkumar.santra
Ram Sewak Student 334(Lab), 337(sitting) 1337,1333 ram.kashyap
Ratnadwip Singha PMSC Student (Physics) 242 2242 ratnadwip.singha
Ravindra Pankaj Student 3416 3432 ravindra.pankaj
REZWANA SULTANA Student 125 2546 rezwana.sultana
Ritesh Ghosh Student 3319 3319 ritesh.ghosh
Roopam Sinha Student 346 2346 roopam.sinha
sabyasachi sen Student 3119 3119 sabyasachi.sen
Sabyasachi Maulik Student 3319 3319 sabyasachi.maulik
Saikat Bhattacharjee Student 3304 3304 saikat.bhattacharjee
sajad ahmad bhat Student 346 2346 sajad.bhat
Sajad Ali Student 3304 3304 sajad.ali
Sandip Halder Student 456 2456 sandip.halder
Sandip Kumar De Student 225, 319 1225 sandip.de
Sangeeta Das Student 3304 3304 sangeeta.das
Santanu Pakhira Student 137 5535 santanu.pakhira
Saran Chattopadhyaya Student Phase IV 4629 saran.chattopadhyaya
Sathi Sharma Student 3304 3304 sathi.sharma
Satyabrata Maiti Student 252 2252 satyabrata.maiti
Satyabrata Datta Student 346 2346 satyabrata.datta
satyaki chatterjee Student 301 1301 satyaki.chatterjee
Sauvik Sarkar Student 318, 303 1318, 1303 sauvik.sarkar
Sayak Mukhopadhyay Student 3122 3122 sayak.mukhopadhyay
Sayan Ghosh PMSC Student (Physics) 337(sitting), 3302(lab) 1337, 3302 Sayan.ghosh
Sayanee Jana Student 201 1201 sayanee.jana
Shamik Ghosh Student 249 5541 / 5543 shamik.ghosh
Shramana Chatterjee Student 306 1306 shramana.chatterjee
Shubhankar Roy PMSC Student (Physics) 242 2242 shubhankar.roy
Shubharaj Mukherjee Student 367(sitting), 369(lab) 2367, 2369 subharaj.mukherjee
Shuvankar Gupta Student shuvankar.gupta
SHWETA SINGH Student PHASE-IV, B&SG shweta.singh
SK RAMIZ ISLAM PMSC Student (Bio-Physics) 3105 3105 ramiz.islam
Smruti Ranjan Mohanty Student smrutiranjan.mohanty
Snehal Mandal PMSC Student (Physics) 467, 140 2467 snehal.mandal
SOUMEN MONDAL PMSC Student (Physics) soumen.mondal
Sourav Chakraborty Student 456 2456 sourav.chakraborty
Sourav Dey Student 4102 4603 s.dey
Sourav Kumar Dey PMSC Student (Physics) 334 (Lab), 337 1333 (Lab), 1337 skumar.dey
Souvik Priyam Adhya Student 4102 4603 souvikpriyam.adhya
Sreemoyee Sarkar Student 3405 3405 sreemoyee.sarkar
Sridhar Tripathy Student 3419 3419 sridhar.tripathy
subha Samanta Student subha.samanta
Subhoja Chakraborty Student 308 1308 subhoja.chakraborty
SUCHANDA MONDAL Student 2242 2242 suchanda.mondal
Sudeshna Das chakraborty Student 225, 319 1225, 1319 sudeshna.daschakraborty
Sudip Chakraborty Student 137/139 5535 sudip.chakraborty
Suman Mukherjee Student 3322 3322 suman.mukherjee
Sunita Sahoo Student 346 2346 sunita.sahoo
Susmita Roy Student 242 2242 susmita.roy
Suvankar Roy Chowdhury Student 4102 4603 suvankar.roychowdhury
Suvankar Purkait Student suvankar.purkait
Swagata Mukherjee Student 249 5543 swagata.mukherjee
Tanmay Maiti Student 467 2467 tanmay.maiti
Tanmoy Bar Student 3304 3304 tanmoy.bar
Tanmoy Ghosh Student tanmoy.ghosh
tanushree chakraborty Student 3105 3105 tanushree.chakraborty
Tulika Chakrabortty Student 306, 3310 1306, 3310 tulika.chakrabortty
Udit N. Chowdhury Student 3319 3319 udit.chowdhury
Upala Mukhopadhyay Student 346 2346 upala.mukhopadhyay
Vishal Kumar Student 337 1337 vishal.kumar
Wadut Shaikh Student 249 5543 wadut.shaikh
Zenia Kaul Student 4629 4629 zenia.kaul

 

Last Updated on Tuesday, 28 October 2014 17:02
Copyright © 2019 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS