SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
SINP Home Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
Students
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Abhijit Ghosh Student 201/3316 1601/3100 abhijit.ghosh
Abhik Jash Student 337 1337 abhik.jash
Aditya Singha Roy PMSC Student (Bio-Physics) 315 1315 aditya.singharoy
Afsar Ahmed Student 467 2467 afsar.ahmed
Alpha Michael Wharton PMSC Student (Physics) 450 alpha.wharton
Aman Gupta PMSC Student (Physics) 346 2346 aman.gupta
Amrita Datta Student 3322 3322 amrita.datta
Anindita Das Student 301 1301 anindita.das
Anindita Karmakar Student 249 5541 anindita.karmakar
Anindita Deka Student 117, 4105 1117 anindita.deka
Anuradha Roy Student 225,319 1225 anuradha.roy
Anwesha Chattopadhyay Student 445 2445 anwesha.chattopadhyay
Apurba Dutta Student 467 2467 apurba.dutta
ARINDAM BISWAS Student 126 1126 arindam.biswas
Aritra Das Student 249 5543 aritra.das
Arnab Bhattacharya Student 467 2467 arnab.bh
Arpita Nandy Student arpita.nandy
arpita das PMSC Student (Physics) 337,140A (LAB) 1337/2140 arpita.das
Arunava Kar Student arunava.kar
arunima Bhattacharya Student 352 2352 arunima.bhattacharya
Ashish Gupta Student 3304 3304 ashish.gupta
ASHOK KUMAR MONDAL Student 3304 3304 ashok.mondal
Astik Haldar Student 456 2456 astik.haldar
Atanu Mondal 3112 3112 atanu.mondal
Avik Paul Student 346 2346 avik.paul
Ayan Kumar Patra Student 3319 ayan.patra
Bankim Chandra Das PMSC Student (Physics) 337 / 2140 1337 / 2140 bankim.das
Bibhuti Bhusan Jena Student bibhuti.jena
BISWAJIT BANERJEE Student 346 2346 biswajit.banerjee
Bithika Karmakar Student 3319 3319 bithika.karmakar
Chandrayee Mukherjee Student 3112 3112 chandrayee.mukherjee
DEBABRATA BHOWMIK Student 249 5543 debabrata.bhowmik
Debasish Mukherjee Student 252 2252 debasish.mukherjee
Debasish Prusty Student debasish.prusty
Debayan Purkait Student 229,227 1229,1227 deb.purkait
debolina Bandopadhyay Student 229,227 1229, 1997 debolina.bandopadhyay
Debraj Das PMSC Student (Physics) debraj.das
Deepro Bonnerjee Student deepro.bonnerjee
Dipak Mazumdar Student 467 2467 dipak.mazumdar
Dipali Basak Student 3304 3304 dipali.basak
Duhita Sengupta Student 3112, 3126 3112 duhita.sengupta
Farhana Islam Student farhana.islam
Gargi Biswas Student 325 1325 gargi.biswas
Gourab Saha Student 249 5541 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Habib Ahammad Mondal Student 346 2346 habib.ahammad
Indranil Modak PMSC Student (Bio-Physics) 315 1315 indranil.modak
Jayati Ray Student jayati.ray
Jaydeep Datta Student 337 1337 jaydeep.datta
Karimul Islam Student 125 2546 karimul.islam
Kathakali Sarkar Student 3122, Phase 4 3122, 4630 kathakali.sarkar
KAUSHIK CHANDA Student PHASE 4 4629 kaushik.chanda
KOUSTAV PAL Student Isotope 4201 koustav.pal
LALIT KUMAR SAHOO Student 3304 3304 lalitkumar.sahoo
Madhurima Pandey PMSC Student (Physics) 346 2346 madhurima.pandey
Manali Basu Student manali.basu
Manoroma Ghoshal Student manoroma.ghoshal
MANTU MODAK Student 3322 3322 mantu.modak
Maudud Ahmed Student 367(sitting), 369(lab) 2367, 2369 maudud.ahmed
Md Samsul Islam Student 249 5541 samsul.islam
Md Saifuddin Student 126 1126 md.saifuddin
Mily Kundu Student mily.kundu
Minakshi Roy PMSC Student (Physics) 3304 3304 minakshi.roy
Moumita Das Student 242 2242 moumita.das
Mousri Paul Student 125 2546/2543 mousri.paul
Nilanjan Das Student Phase IV 4629 nilanjan.das
Pabitra Tripathy Student 3319 pabitra.tripathy
Palamou Das Student 4629 palamou.das
Pallavi Chatterjee Student 4629 pallavi.chatterjee
Payel Mondal Student 3119, 3121 3121 payel.mondal
Pintu Barman PMSC Student (Physics) 4105 4610 pintu.barman
Piyasi Biswas Student 3304 3304 piyasi.biswas
Pooja Agarwal Student pooja.agarwal
Pralay Kumar Das Student 367, 3419 2367,3419 pralay.das
Prasant Kumar Rout Student 3419, 1337 3419, 1337 prasant.rout
pritam Nanda Student 3319 3319 pritam.nanda
Pritam Palit Student 249 5541 / 5543 pritam.palit
Prithwijita Ray Student 3304 3304 prithwijita.ray
PRIYABRATA DAS Student 3304,3306 3306 priyabrata.das
Priyabrata Seth Student 140A,337 2140 priyabrata.seth
Priyadarshani Suchismita Sethy Student 315 1315 priyadarshani.sethy
Priyanka Sengupta PHASE 4 B&SG lab, 1st 4630 priyanka.sengupta
Promita Roy Student 3419 , 337 3419, 1337 promita.roy
Rachayita Nag Student rachayita.nag
Raj kamal Srivastava Student 3122 3122 / 4629 raj.srivastava
RAJDEEP DAS PMSC Student (Bio-Physics) Phase IV 4629 rajdeep.das
Rajkumar Santra Student 3304 3304 rajkumar.santra
Ram Sewak Student 334(Lab), 337(sitting) 1337,1333 ram.kashyap
Ratnadwip Singha PMSC Student (Physics) 242 2242 ratnadwip.singha
REZWANA SULTANA Student 125 2546 rezwana.sultana
Ritesh Ghosh Student 3319 3319 ritesh.ghosh
Rupashree Brahma Student 301 1301 rupashree.brahma
Russa Das PMSC Student (Bio-Physics) Phase-IV 4629 russa.das
Sabyasachi Maulik Student 3319 3319 sabyasachi.maulik
Saikat Bhattacharjee Student 3304 3304 saikat.bhattacharjee
Saikat Sadhukha Student saikat.sadhukha
Sajad Ali Student 3304 3304 sajad.ali
Sandip Halder Student 456 2456 sandip.halder
Sandip Maiti Student 3319 3319 sandip.maiti
Sangeeta Das Student 3304 3304 sangeeta.das
Santanu Pakhira Student 137 5535 santanu.pakhira
Sathi Sharma Student 3304 3304 sathi.sharma
Satyabrata Maiti Student 252 2252 satyabrata.maiti
Satyabrata Datta Student 346 2346 satyabrata.datta
Satyaki Chatterjee Student 301 1301 satyaki.chatterjee
Saugata Roy PMSC Student (Physics) 126 1126 saugata.roy
Sayak Mukhopadhyay Student Phase 4, 1st floor 4629 sayak.mukhopadhyay
Sayan Ghosh PMSC Student (Physics) 337(sitting), 3302(lab) 1337, 3311 Sayan.ghosh
Sayan Ghosh Student This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Sayanee Jana Student 201 1201 sayanee.jana
Sebabrata Maity Student 4629 sebabrata.maity
Shreyasi Dey Sarkar Student 3106, 3126 3106 shreyasi.deysarkar
Shubham Dutta Student 337 1337 shubham.dutta
Shubhankar Roy PMSC Student (Physics) 242 2242 shubhankar.roy
Shubharaj Mukherjee Student 337(sitting), 369(lab) 2337, 2369 subharaj.mukherjee
Shuvankar Das Student 143 5537 shuvankar.das
Shuvankar Gupta Student 246 2246 shuvankar.gupta
SK RAMIZ ISLAM PMSC Student (Bio-Physics) 3105 3105 ramiz.islam
Sk Md Adil Imam Student 3319 3319 mdadil.imam
Smruti Ranjan Mohanty Student 142 5534 smrutiranjan.mohanty
SMRUTI MEDHA MISHRA Student Isotope Building 4211 smruti.mishra
Snehal Mandal PMSC Student (Physics) 467, 140 2467 snehal.mandal
Somenath Sen PMSC Student (Bio-Physics) Phase-IV 4629 somenath.sen
SOUMEN MONDAL PMSC Student (Physics) soumen.mondal
Sourav Chakraborty Student 456 2456 sourav.chakraborty
Sourav Mondal Student sourav.mondal
Sourav Kumar Dey PMSC Student (Physics) 334 (Lab), 337 1333 (Lab), 1337 skumar.dey
Sridhar Tripathy Student 3419 3419,337 sridhar.tripathy
subha Samanta Student subha.samanta
Subhadip Chowdhury Student Isotope building 4211 subhadip.chowdhury
Subhankar Mandal Student 126 1126 subhankar.mandal
Subhendu Das Student 3419 3419 subhendu.das
Subhoja Chakraborty Student 308 1308 subhoja.chakraborty
SUBRATA PAUL Student 142 5534 subrata.paul
SUCHANDA MONDAL Student 2242 2242 suchanda.mondal
sudip mandal Student 456 2456 sudip.mandal
Sudip Chakraborty Student 137/139 5535 sudip.chakraborty
Sukhendu Saha Student 3304 3304 Sukhendu.saha
Suman Dey Student Isotope Building 4211 suman.dey
Suman Das Student 3319 3319 suman.das
Suman Das gupta Student 249 suman.dasgupta
Suman Das Gupta 249 suman.dasgupta
Sunita Sahoo Student 346 2346 sunita.sahoo
Susmita Roy Student 242 2242 susmita.roy
Suvankar Purkait Student suvankar.purkait
Swagata Adhikary Student swagata.adhikary
Swagata Adhikari PMSC Student (Bio-Physics) swagata.adhikari
Sweta Baradia Student 249 5541 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tanmay Maiti Student 467 2467 tanmay.maiti
Tanmoy Bar Student 3304 3304 tanmoy.bar
Tanmoy Ghosh Student MAP / 249 4050 / 5541 / 5543 tanmoy.ghosh
TUKAI SINGHA Student 4105 3128 tukai.singha
Tulika Chakrabortty Student 306, 3310 1306, 3310 tulika.chakrabortty
Udit N. Chowdhury Student 3319 3319 udit.chowdhury
Upala Mukhopadhyay Student 346 2346 upala.mukhopadhyay
Vimal Kumar Student 346 2346 vimal.kumar
Vipin Singh Student 3121 3121 vipin.singh
Vishal Kumar Student 337 1337 vishal.kumar

 

Last Updated on Tuesday, 28 October 2014 17:02
Copyright © 2022 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS