SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
nuclear
Faculty Members
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Anjali Mukherjee Professor 210 1610 anjali.mukherjee
Asimananda Goswami Professor 210 1210 asimananda.goswami
Chinmay Basu Professor 206 1206 chinmay.basu
Maitreyee Saha Sarkar Professor & Head 366 2366 maitrayee.sahasarkar
Subinit Roy Professor 214 1614 subinit.roy
Ushasi Datta ( Datta Pramanik) Professor 1339/2364 1339/2364 ushasi.dattapramanik
 

 

Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2017 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS