Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
SINP Home Webmail Member Search Skip to main content A+ A A-
Log in
Technical Members
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Abhijit Bhattacharyya Scientific Assistant 308 1308 abhijit.bhattacharyya
Ashis Kumar Datta Scientific Assistant 114, 323 1116, 1111 ashis.datta
Bikram Nath Scientific Assistant 308 1308 bikram.nath
Saikat Mukherjee Scientific Assistant 1315 1315 Saikat.Mukhopadhyay
Sushanta Debnath Scientific Assistant 316 1316 sushanta.debnath
Utpal Basu Scientific Officer 322 1322 utpal.basu


Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2019 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS