SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
astrophysics
Students
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Anshu Chatterjee Student 346 2346 anshu.chatterjee
Avik Paul Student 346 2346 avik.paul
BISWAJIT BANERJEE Student 346 2346 biswajit.banerjee
Madhurima Pandey Student 346 2346 madhurima.pandey
Rome Samanta Student 346 2346 rome.samanta
Roopam Sinha Student 346 2346 roopam.sinha
sajad ahmad bhat Student 346 2346 sajad.bhat
Sunita Sahoo Student 346 2346 sunita.sahoo

 

Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2017 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS