Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
SINP Home Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
Welcome to Administration
Technical Members
Name Designation Room Ext. Email [AT]
Abhijit Betal Scientific Assistant 413 1413 abhijit.betal
Ashoke Kumar Ray Technician 432 1432
Balli Rana Technician 4000
Dukha Krishna Reddy Technician 4000
Pampa Bhattacharjee(Pramanik) Technician 114 9/1116 pampa.bhattacharjee
Rudal Prasad Ram Technician 413 1413
Sanat Kumar Kotal Technician 423 1422
Subrata Kumar Chowdhury Technician 4000
Tarak Nath Bhattacharyya Technician 427 1427


Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2020 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS